- From: "David LeDoux" <DavidL@lowrance.com>
- To: "Oklahoma GIS Community" <okgis@gis.gis.ou.edu>
- Subject: RE: [OKGIS] problem website
- Date: Wed, 2 Mar 2005 11:09:32 -0600
- List-archive: <http://gis.ou.edu/pipermail/okgis>
- List-id: Oklahoma GIS Community <okgis.gis.ou.edu>
So did I. I wondered how I could have ended up on a list from Argentina.
-----Original Message-----
From: okgis-bounces@gis.gis.ou.edu
[
mailto:okgis-bounces@gis.gis.ou.edu]On Behalf Of David Wheelock
Sent: Wednesday, March 02, 2005 11:03 AM
To: Oklahoma GIS Community
Subject: Re: [OKGIS] problem website
I got a Spanish language GIS related e-mail today just one. Wasn't sure if
it was spam or legit.
David
----- Original Message -----
From: "Brad Nesom" <NESOMEB@poncacityok.com>
To: <okgis@gis.gis.ou.edu>
Sent: Wednesday, March 02, 2005 10:33 AM
Subject: [OKGIS] problem website
Hello GIS'ers,
I have gotten several emails from a rob@sirvisetti.com the email contains
links that are websites. I have subsequently receive bounced email that
shows my email address sending mail that I did not send. I send this to this
list because the bounced mail is GIS in nature. I'm not sure where I got on
the list but thought you could avoid problems by having this information.
- [OKGIS] problem website, Brad Nesom, 03/02/2005
- <Possible follow-up(s)>
- RE: [OKGIS] problem website, David LeDoux, 03/02/2005
Archive powered by MHonArc 2.6.16.
§