[okgis] 2009 GIS for Transportation Conference - Preliminary Program


Chronological Thread 
  • From: jadams@ODOT.ORG
  • To: okgis@orion.csa.ou.edu
  • Cc: hongbo.yu@okstate.edu, b.bays@okstate.edu, allen.finchum@okstate.edu, zaman@ou.edu, rrolison@cityofmustang.org, dcockrell@cityofmustang.org, randyr@okacco.com, jmsharp@acogok.org, a_street37@hotmail.com, aadams@omtribe.org, ablind@c-a-tribes.org, amuller@potawatomi.org, angie.gilliam@chickasaw.net, atotransport@yahoo.com, bchaney@muscogeenation-nsn.gov, bfife@tttown.org, bill_b@choctawnation.com, ccutler@seminolenation.com, cebhawk@hotmail.com, chamby@iowanation.org, chawkins@pawneenation.org, chazmo@pbpnation.org, chucktsoodle@yahoo.com, claricem@astribe.com, ddry@wyandotte-nation.org, dwhite@seminolenation.com, edwards@red-plains.com, fmurray@iowanation.org, fsatdweryackwe@yahoo.com, gmtalley@sbcglobal.net, gquinlan@potawatomi.org, harleybuzzard@hotmail.com, Isaac.Hawkins@chickasaw.net, Jackie-Gibson@cherokee.org, jbattese@miamination.com, jeffreywatkins_2000@yahoo.com, JGleaves@quapawtribe.com, jim.self@okstate.edu, jjames@choctawnation.com, johnballard@cableone.net, josemtz2@hotmail.com, jrsovo@hotmail.com, jvdelaware@yahoo.com, kcailuc@sbcglobal.net, kentcollier2000@yahoo.com, kicker94@juno.com, livn_lgnd@hotmail.com, Margo@Horizoneng.com, mbucholtz@delawarenation.com, Michael.Southern@bia.gov, mickim@pbpnation.org, mlynn@cherokee.org, MMorris@delawarenation.com, mossj@muscogeenation-nsn.gov, msovo@caddonation.k12.ok.us, nmccaleb@aol.com, oiac60@oklaosf.state.ok.us, oredelk@yahoo.com, pbprb@pbpnation.org, penatho@hotmail.com, poncaroads@ponca.com, poncatransit@yahoo.com, randle.carter@sacandfoxnation-nsn.gov, rball@kawnation.com, Richard.Taptto@bia.gov, rkaiser@wyandotte-nation.org, Robertaharalson@sbcglobal.net, robertcendicott@cox.net, rrbarnett56@hotmail.com, rwalker@osagetribe.org, ryeahquo@yahoo.com, scott.bighorse@okhouse.gov, secondchief@sacandfoxnation-nsn.gov, sftime@hotmail.com, shawneetribe@neok.com, swaters@cherokee.org, TCdbattise@actribe.org, tcndnlaw@sbcglobal.net, Tom.Simpson@bia.gov, tonkwolf1@yahoo.com, tstelle@quapawtribe.com, willdog@onlineok.com, criesforwar@ponca.com, aonzahwah@astribe.com, tarmer@incog.org, drex@acogok.org
  • Subject: [okgis] 2009 GIS for Transportation Conference - Preliminary Program
  • Date: Mon, 22 Dec 2008 10:13:16 -0600
  • Importance: High



2009 GIS for Transportation Conference - Preliminary Program

April 5-8, 2009  Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

FOR ALL:

Attached is the 2009 GIST Preliminary Program.  The 22nd Anniversary of the GIS-T Symposium - GIS-T 2009 Native Directions of GIS - provides a forum for professionals interested in the design and use of GeoSpatial Information Systems for Transportation.  It brings together individuals from education, the private sector, and all levels of government for a full day of workshops April 5, 2009, and three full days of conference activity, April 6-8, 2009.

We have some great presentations lined up for this year.  Please visit our website at http://www.gis-t.org

Sincerely,_

Jay B. Adams
Local Arrangements Chair for GIS-T 2009
Director - Tribal Coordination
Oklahoma Department of Transportation
200 N.E. 21st Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105
405-521-2175




--
This message has been scanned for viruses and
dangerous content by MailScanner, and is
believed to be clean.

Attachment: GIS-T 2009 Prelim Pgm_Final.pdf
Description: Binary data



  • [okgis] 2009 GIS for Transportation Conference - Preliminary Program, jadams, 12/22/2008

Archive powered by MHonArc 2.6.16.

§